Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days, 13 hours, 51 minutes,91%
Sunrise: 6:49am
Sunset: 4:46pm
Daylight: 09:56
Moonrise: 2:48pm (08-Dec-2019)
Moonset: 3:14am (08-Dec-2019)
Waxing Gibbous
90% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 03-Dec-2019 10:58pm PST
04 December 2019 06:58 GMT
Wed, 11-Dec-2019 9:12pm PST
12 December 2019 05:12 GMT
Wed, 18-Dec-2019 8:57pm PST
19 December 2019 04:57 GMT
Wed, 25-Dec-2019 9:13pm PST
26 December 2019 05:13 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 2:58pm PDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 8:54am PDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 12:50am PDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 8:19pm PST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT